Close

New Zealand Journeys, Wonderful Journeys

Contact us

We are always here

Contact Us

We Speak Your Languages

Tiếng Việt

John Dam:

English, Vietnamese, Cantonese

John@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

Christine Tran:

English, Vietnamese

Christine@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

粵語服務

Cindy Huynh:

English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Cindy@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

Venus He:

English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Venus@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

国语服务

Jenny Chao:

English, Mandarin

Accounts@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

Ring Liu:

English, Mandarin

Ring@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

Bahasa

Mawarny Kurniawan:

English, Indonesian

Mawarny@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

Welly Motten:

English, Indonesian

Welly@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

ไทย

Kittiya Boribourne:

English, Thai, Laos

Kittiya@nzjourneysltd.co.nz

Panida Tan:

English, Thai

Panida@nzjourneysltd.co.nz